Home > Authors >
Becca Fitzpatrick


  » Hush Hush series read online

  » Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush #1)

  » Crescendo (Hush, Hush #2)

  » Silence (Hush, Hush #3)

  » Finale (Hush, Hush #4)

  » Black Ice

About The Author

Becca Fitzpatrick grew up reading Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden with a flashlight under the covers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she's most likely prowling sale racks for reject shoes, running, or watching crime dramas on TV. She is the author of the bestselling HUSH, HUSH Saga. HUSH, HUSH and CRESCENDO are in stores everywhere now! SILENCE will be released worldwide on October 4, 2011.

Previous: Lauren Oliver Next: Sarah J. Maas