Home > Authors >
Suzanne Collins


  » The Hunger Games series Book read online free

  » The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games #1)

  » Catching Fire (The Hunger Games #2)

  » Mockingjay (The Hunger Games #3)

  » Underland Chronicles #1: Gregor the Overlander

  » Underland Chronicles #2: Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane

  » Underland Chronicles #3: Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods

  » Underland Chronicles #4: Gregor and the Marks of Secret

  » Underland Chronicles #5: Gregor and the Code of Claw

About This Author

Suzanne Collins (born August 10, 1962) is an American television writer and novelist, best known as the author of The New York Times best selling series The Underland Chronicles and Young Adult (which consists of The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay).

Previous: J.R.R. Tolkien Next: Stieg Larsson