Home > Authors >
Harlan Coben


  » Deal Breaker (Myron Bolitar #1)

  » Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar #2)

  » Fade Away (Myron Bolitar #3)

  » Back Spin (Myron Bolitar #4)

  » One False Move (Myron Bolitar #5)

  » The Final Detail (Myron Bolitar #6)

  » Darkest Fear (Myron Bolitar #7)

  » Promise Me (Myron Bolitar #8)

  » Long Lost (Myron Bolitar #9)

  » Live Wire (Myron Bolitar #10)

  » Shelter (Mickey Bolitar #1)

  » Seconds Away (Mickey Bolitar #2)

  » Found (Mickey Bolitar #3)

  » Caught

  » Gone for Good

  » Hold Tight

  » Just One Look

  » Miracle Cure

  » Missing You

  » No Second Chance

  » Play Dead

  » Six Years

  » Stay Close

  » Tell No One

  » The Innocent

  » The Stranger

  » The Woods

About This Author

Harlan Coben (born January 4, 1962) is an American author of mystery novels and thrillers. The plots of his novels often involve the resurfacing of unresolved or misinterpreted events in the past (such as murders, fatal accidents, etc.) and often have multiple plot twists. Both series of Coben's books are set in and around New York and New Jersey, and some of the supporting characters in the two series have appeared in both. Harlan Coben is the bestselling author of sixteen previous novels, including the #1 New York Times bestsellers "Long Lost" and "Hold Tight." Winner of the Edgar Award, the Shamus Award, and the Anthony Award, Coben lives in New Jersey with his family.

Previous: Lee Child Next: Maeve Binchy